Carly Pearce's Upcoming New Album Takes Vulnerability To Another Level | 99.5 WGAR

in #dlike5 years ago

STEEM POSTS

Carly Pearce's self-titled sophomore album is just days away from being released. The project, due out on Friday (February 14), takes vulnerability to another level, giving fans a look inside the country singer's life.

"I feel like you see me on stage and you see me on social media but you don't really know what's been going on with me," Pearce explained to her record label. "And I feel like when I hand this record to somebody or they get to hear it for the first time, here you go. It is raw and real and honestly, some of it is, I think, more raw and real than anything I've put out, ever."


Shared On DLIKE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83