India vs CryptosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Most of the world now knows about the fight for Cryptocurrencies we are having in India against the Reserve Bank of India who had blatantly Banned Banks from Working with Exchanges which put us in a bit of trouble. For that reason, we are fighting against the RBI in the Supreme Court and it seems there is still hope as the Supreme Court is very open to all things that are being presented to them.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

I have to be completely honest here by saying that I don't have a lot of experience as to how the Legal/Court System works but in my Heart I thought maybe the presiding Judge Panel might not get the technological standpoint of Cryptocurrencies but it seems they are very much open to hearing anything and that gives me Hope.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

I have been following the Case very closely as I do have a lot of vested interest in it and I am very very hopeful that the Banking Ban might be uplifted very soon especially since it has almost been proven that the RBI did no Research and has no evidence of any Foul Play. By Fould Play I mean Crypto used in Money Laundering as claimed by the RBI.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Here in the US our Federal reserve us based on debt rather than actually paying a transaction. It is a transaction of notes rather than actual money.

Iss that the same in India?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66