10 eye-opening benefits of walking | MNN - Mother Nature Network

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

From your heart to your head, here's why you should lace up your sneakers and walk.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your passion and advice!

Here in some parts of Europe I can not even walk in the forests without having a cold the day after! It is very bad air and I can also see that the trees are dying slowly :( Pollution is all about money !

If you can walk 1 to 2 kilometers every day, it is very beneficial for Shiril

Yes,it really working that walking.give us benefits.

the best: you do not produce pollution

I love to walk sometimes on weekends, it´s the only time I have since I work til late evening.

I love to walk sometimes on weekends, it´s the only time I have since I work til late evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87