Brave Browser Hits 8 Million Monthly Users For Crypto Powered BrowsingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

This news article share the update that brave browser has achieved the milestone of 8 million users. Indeed this is a big milestone that this Crypto power browser brave has achieved and it shows that users are interested to adopt the browser which comes with safety security and reward sharing with them. 

I have been using brave browser since last six month and I am so happy with the experience because this work so fast even when the internet connectivity is slow it does not affected it much. event today while browsing I use my Twitter account in brave browser and I noticed that there is an option to offer a tip of BAT tokens for that particular site. honestly I am not familiar about this functionality but yes I will be doing us search on this and will try to get more and more information about it so that I can use it in future.

I personally like this brave browser and I have even shared about it with my friends so couple of them has already downloaded and they are also happy with experience. 

now let's see how brave is going to come with some new functionality or editions that are good for the users.

Thank you so much. 


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

brave is so good, using it right now

Yeah. It's nice browser. I like it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79