Dlike Contest: Share my impressive

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Hello Dlike and dear friends, My name's Alex. I'm Thai. Actually i like to sing but sometime i like to take a photo too! I think it's a good way to share my beautiful photo here. This is my first entry for Dlike Contest. I'm so exited to be here. I have a nice friend invited me and join Discord of this platform. At first I'm curious about this. I want to know what is it, that why i decided to join this contest.

I'm very exited that we can share a nice photo and also video link that we like.

The other thing I like very much is a short wording because we don't need to sit down in front of computer 2-3 hours for writing the article 2 hours! We can share the pictures we took ourselves. I totally love this platform.

Love Love

And this platform is easy to use and I thinnk it must be a very nice platform on blockchain.

I would like to nominate 2 persons for join Dlike contest :
@julee
@nupoo

You can join Dlike Community here:
(https://discord.gg/e3sbvjF)

Thanks for support.
And I hope you guys are happy everyday!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I like to sing a song as well. I used to be a choral singer when studying in university long time ago! Maybe we should sing together naa krubb.

Wow wow Lets sing together ja. Thanks a lot. ^_^

คนน่ารักถ่ายๆลงเยอะๆเลยค่ะ เก็บไว้ดูในอนาคต😊

ขอบคุณมากๆค่ะ เลิฟๆๆๆ

เด็ดมากค่ะ น้องเล็ก

ขอบคุณค้าบบบ

Well done @alexwonderful 👍
Upvote Comment Resteem

Yes sir!!!^_^ Thanks

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73