BAKING CANNA-COOKIES!! Chronic Pain is no joke!

in #dlife6 years ago


My Recipie for Cann-cookies!!

Dealing with chronic pain and auto-immune disorder is extremely difficult at times. This helps me, help myself, without all the side effects....

I found this recipe online at Desserts for Two I just love that they have smaller sized recipes.

Ingredients

  • 4 tablespoons unsalted butter, melted
  • 1/3 cup granulated sugar
  • 1 large egg yolk, white reserved for another use
  • 1/2 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 1/2 cup + 2 tablespoons all-purpose flour
  • 1/4 teaspoon baking soda
  • 1/8 teaspoon fine salt
  • Substitute 1/4 teaspoon of regular butter, with 1/4 teaspoon of Evergreen Organix cannabutter

Visit EVERGREEN_ORGANIX

Making your own edibles has never been easier! Evergreen Organix Cannabutter is 100% solvent free and is perfect for the do-it-yourself edible baker!!! "

Instructions

Preheat the oven to 350, and line a small baking sheet with parchment paper (or use a silicone mat). Stir together the melted butter, sugar, egg yolk, and vanilla extract. Stir very well to combine. Next, sprinkle the flour, baking soda and salt evenly over the dough, and stir just to combine. Press the dough flat and evenly in the bowl, and then divide it in half by eye. You should get 3 cookies from each half. Roll each dough ball in your hands, roll lightly extra granulated sugar, and then space evenly on the prepared baking sheet. Bake for 10-12 minutes, until they spread, start to crackle and appear dry on top. Let the cookies rest on the baking sheet for 2 minutes before moving them to a wire rack to cool completely.

"Medical Marijuana has helped me in so many ways... muscle spasms, migraines, nausea and helps me get an appetite!"

I WAS IN THE NEWSPAPER!!!

ARTICLE I WAS FEATURED IN!# in line

"If it weren't for CBD oil, I'd be having facial ticks, making odd sounds (clicking sounds), pain and spasms..." "Look, The doctors had me on 2, benzodiazepines; an anti-anxiety medication called Trazadone (knocks you out), Valium and narcotic pain medication. #ALL# of which gave me horrible side effects. I was always so sick.." I'm happy to announce that I do not have to take any of them. I still have to take my Lyrica.

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME

PRETTYNICEVIDEO ON STEEMIT AND DTUBE!!!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39