Sort:  

I am very pleased that you make use of our service, should you ever have any improvement suggestions please let us know.

Odd. When I read the above, I thought, why not make a small delegation and see how it goes?

I looked for info about doing so, but it seems I have to click to go elsewhere...and that gave me time to recover, re-think, and decide to wait until I see how things work out after HF21.

I'm only mentioning it as it seems to me a weakness in your marketing; not providing an easy way to cater to those who are influenced by your arguments, in favour of then stressing mostly that we should vote on the Witness platform, it seems counter-productive.

Not sure what you mean, dlease is a P2P leasing service with its own app https://dlease.io it is not a delegation bot service, you instead delegate to others requesting leases on the market- https://dlease.io/market

Thanks for the explanation, now I understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43