You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLease Bug solved

in #dlease5 years ago

I feels so great to help... please take this as a "pump your ride" thing!

I felt like learning so much that literally felt like the bounty was in fact the experience and uptake of this effort. Would totally do it again if I find it's something I can help with. No matter the bounty!

So, if you think you can help with something you know about, please put that effort out and do try to help as much as you can, when you can. That's my take for this experience.

It doesn't help just bounty and bug hunters... it help the entire community!

Sort:  

You are an awesome guy to work with, your attitude is amazing. It was a pleasure to work with you and the share your passion for problem-solving. Feel free to hang out in our BuildTeam server and let us know areas in which we can improve.

😎 Thanks a lot for the kind words 😊

I will... continue giving my input when I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66