LS tag on Tumski Bridge cellebrates DKMU KIA Magickal Union.

in #dkmu7 years ago

Tumski bridge is a place of magick. Couples and friends come here to attach padlocks with their initials, names and sometimes a date, to the bridge. They throw away the keys into to river afterwards. There are so many padlocks attached that city council has to remove them every so often to prevent the bridge from collapsing.

DSCF6496.JPG

It occurred to me that places such as this are a perfect location to tag with LS. The idea behind the sigil is to place it in locations where you can feel magick or in ones where magick should be present but is not. The sigil will direct flow of woo people leave behind to empower those places that need it. This way the Ellis Web grows and sustains itself. The same sigil can also be used to fuel works of magick or to access Ellis, the entity.

Since I was at it why not add some #OpIntruder sigils and make a big padlock celebrating DKMU KIA Magickal Union! I bought padlocks of different sizes and I drew the sigils with a marker. They were now ready to go.

DSCF5434.JPG

It was a hot Sunday, city full of people, some also arriving to the bridge to attach their padlocks. I began by pinning a small padlock near to the bridge.

P2420621.JPG

DSCF6465.JPG

I attached few small padlocks here and there.

P2420638.JPG

P2420648.JPG

I made sure some were facing CE5 sigil/ OpIntruder side up while others exposed LS and DKMU side.

DSCF6473.JPG

Time came to find a suitable place for the largest padlock with all of the symbols on it. I felt intuitively that it should be somewhere central. I wanted it to sand out a little. After giving it some though I decided to pin it above the rest in a fairly visible place so it can affect the subconscious of the people passing by.

DSCF6487.JPG

DSCF6489.JPG

After the padlock was attached and locked I took the key and was about to throw it into the waters of Odra river. I hesitated in the last moment noticing that a boat is going pass underneath the bridge. My keys would have likely landed in its deck instead of the water. :D I watched the boats for a while before completing the magickal act.

DSCF6459.JPG

I threw the keys and saw them make a splash as they hit the water. It felt good to have tagged the city and especially this bridge. It was my last day in Wrocław and I felt that my visit would not have been fulfilled without completing this mission. I could go home now and let the magick do its thing.

Sort:  

Interesting story, @dana-varahi. Upvoted & DPS.

Cheers! What DPS stands for? I assume it's not dead poets society or department of public safety :D

No,

… something completely different

It’s the Daily Photo Selection. Can be found on dailyphotoselection tag. 😊

Great shots @dana-varahi 👌🏼

Always good to see a successful mission from a dedicated agent.

It's good to be of service to such an important cause OpIntruder!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51