663: DKMU Godform Cycle week two

in #dkmu7 years ago

DSCF3206.JPG

After spending a week with Ellis I was looking forward to exploring Doombringer or Agent 663 as I got to call him. It was a very different experience because I have never done any work with Doombringer before, as far as I was aware. I was well prepared for this week. I made some spiced rum, I bought a back-flow incense holder in the shape of a black pyramid and a set of incense cones to go with it. I also composed my own powdered incense by crushing together some hemp seeds, cedar twigs and black storax.!

Myself and Anton constructed an altar for 663 and we were ready to go. This time I had made the sigil to act as focus. We opened with a KIA centring and followed with evocation. This time I read it and Anton did the chimes. We partook in a sacrament and followed with visualisation.

DSCF3258.resized.JPG

I imagined myself walking through a jungle and walking out onto a desolate plain covered in ash like in snow. A faint low hanging mist obscured the vast expanse doted with distant ruins. I walked towards the nearest structure emerging from the fog. It was the black ziggurat and 663 was sitting at the top. He appeared as an old man in a tatty black suit, with messy, dark grey hair. He behaved as if he was suspicious of me and began asking questions in semi confrontational manner. I introduced myself and said I am a magician. I noticed that everything including myself changes size and is in a constant flux. 663 approached me very close, uncomfortably so, invading my personal space. I didn’t' feel threatened by him, opposite in fact. He seemed like a good old friend to me somehow. I asked him about it but he denied. His act was formal and calculated. I decided to leave him to it till the next day. It was a good introduction.

Habanero rum

On the second day our dialogue progressed a little and 663 played a joke on me. I let him do this out of curiosity and a sense that it will help to build some rapport. I asked for his advise without agreeing to a reward. Once he asked for a treat I gave him some rum spiced with habaneros. I wanted to taste a little and burned my lips to his amusement. He teased me about it before we said goodbye. It was very funny. Good old trickster!

DSCF3227.JPG

Tarot: 5 of coins from the Tarot of the trance deck

The five of coins symbolises getting out of financial troubles and ability to see a larger context of things. It warns against being distracted from true deficits, overrating your loses and using money as compensation.

DSCF3650.resized.JPG

Lost Amber

On the third day 663 was friendly and chilled out with me. We at together drinking rum and had a chat about the tarot reading. I tried to ask about knowing him from elsewhere and he avoided the answer. Instead he produced from his pocked a small amber. I found it on a beach after a huge storm when I was a child. I later lost it and felt sad because I interpreted it to be a gift from the sea. 663 placed it inside my Solar Plexus. It felt warm and radiated courage and optimism.

DSCF3243.resized.JPG

Agent 663

The next day Doombringer appeared to me in his younger version resembling a lot a mystery magician from a series of lucid dreams I had over the years. I asked him about different dreams and he confirmed his identity in all of them. We then proceeded to talk some more about our magical collaboration. Agent 663 surprised me with his frank and pragmatic point of few. I was left with a lot of thought about many things we discussed. My was mind blown that I had finally discovered the identity of the mysterious figure appearing in my dreams. Doombringer explained that he had access to me through the Ellis web. It makes a lot of sense.

Automatic drawing

DSCF3643-inverted.resized.JPG

I made this drawing on Monday 13th March'17. During this ritual I felt very strongly like I was being pulled out of my body. Agent 663 wanted to show me something but a growing headache prevented me from continuing the meditation. I left it till the next morning.

End of the world

On the last day Agent 663 took me on a virtual hike in a jungle. We climbed ruins of some old temple to worship the lovely view for the evening sky. There were some strange orbs of lights floating over the canopy, darting in all directions and making impossible manoeuvres not unlike ufo's. I didn't get to ask Doombringer what they were. Apparently he wanted to show me the world after humans disappear. One of the possible outcomes of our demise. It was beautiful and peaceful. Agent 663 wanted to put things in perspective for me and he certainly did that. He even quoted statistics on numbers of humans who witness the annihilation of our species. Wanting to live happy to an old age suddenly doesn't seem like such an unlikely outcome.

DSCF3278.resized.JPG

It was an incredible week. I did not expect the magick to be so intense and the contact with Doombringer so powerful. I am definitely looking forward working with him in the future and expanding on some of the plots we discussed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95