My entry for the dkc contest! Queen the strong little girl

in #dkc7 years ago

The dandiest,most amazing,Intelligent ,and astonishing word or statement I have heard from a kid.. Was....
( Aunty I won't run again, don't call my dad, take me to the class, blood is not coming out again ) why all this words from a 2 year girl.

We started the day in a good mood but ended in an emotional and tearsful day..

Little Queen left the class without my permission and as she was running back to the class, a boy pushed her and she fell down hitting her left eyebrow on the staircase in from of the class..

She rushed back to the class crying, I immediately took her to the school health room but the nurse there said shevcan't handle queen's wound because it was very deep.. That was the moment Queen held me and started crying say all this words at same time (aunty I'm fine, I won't cry, don't call my dad, I won't run again, aunty let's go back to the class and write) hearing to this words from this little one's mouth I busted into tears also...

Glory be to God queen was back to her feet 2 days after the accident..

IMG-20170714-01131.jpg
This is little queen shine again...

IMG_20170523_100733.jpg
Here is me and my kids

Thank you @phunke but there is no way I could cut this story short to meet your required 200words..

Sort:  

Wow this is quite touching, I actually wonder why she does not want to get her dad involved.

Thanks for your entry @optama

Thanks for the opportunity

I wonder also why she said I shouldn't call her dad but along the line I had to call her dad cos it was just 20minutes to closing time and her dad will come pick her up and also we left the school to a hospital for her treatment..
I had to call her dad to come join us at the hospital..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65