You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The gray fairy #Anthropological comparison

in #djolios9 months ago

Hello,,, thank you for your valuable feedback ,,,thank you for your desire to help ,,,however , I wanted to clarify to you , that I am not doing any plagiarism and do not use artificial intelligence by writing and that what I posted Is Mine and my brainchild , all I did was translate it into other languages in line with the platform on which we publish, as for the photos, I do not think that anyone owns photos, most of the photos posted are taken from the internet ...Originally, I am a graduate of the Institute of journalism and news Sciences and a writer for me ....Thank you for drawing attention ....Happy to you

Sort:  

Hi @djolios, mine are just general tips I give to new users trying to get them familiar with how this platform works, which is very different from the traditional social networks we are used to.

Yes, and I am very, very grateful to you, the links were useful, I can't deny it , once again, my beautiful lady, I was pleased with you and with your beautiful comment and don't back down from my advice and take my hand , a million thanks and a little for you

my beautiful angelique tell me how I can vote your article §
we are a team //ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52