Sort:  

I've redacted this because you've taken positive steps to correct the problem.
Thank you, here's an upvote for your troubles.

.

Please stop posting this link. I get a notification whenever I am mentioned, and I have no interest in this. Please stop repeatedly spamming this... at least remove my name, thanks.

I love it! Most people would shoot from above, but you got low and we see all the detail. Perfect.

I live in Japan. Thank you for the very beautiful photo

The bird pops with backgroup color.

Wow. Cute bird!!

Pic is super sharp.

Ah! The Sony Ericsson W900! I had the W900i, brings so many fond memories. :) Birdie is sitting pretty.

That bird looks like a grumpy little shit! Cool photo, though @djm34

Sweet!

Nice photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25