Avidvape Ghost Inhale RDA Review & Tutorial

in #djlsb6 years ago

Avidvape Ghost Inhale RDA Review & Tutorial To enter the Giveaway, you have to be subscribed to the channel, hit Like on the Video and comment something down below. Then you have 2 chances to win: 1st Chance, being my patreon at https://www.patreon.com/djlsbvapes using the same name or nickname you used to comment under this video, that's it and patreon winners don't pay for shipping. 2nd Chance, by following my instagram, liking the Giveaway post, and commenting under the same post. Reposting tagging me will double the chance of winning. On the Instagram Giveaway you are responsible to pay for shipping, $8 within the USA, if you live outside of the USA I will confirm shipping cost with you first, and you also have to be in legal age to vape. Once this video reaches 1000 likes I will randomize every single patreon and every single comment on instagram. On Patreon I will randomize every single Patron and ship the prize as patreon already provides your address and on instagram I will comment back to the winner's comment with all the instructions on how to claim the prize. Ultimatelly, I will add the name of the winner to the description of this video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35