Reflecting On .....

in #djj56 years ago

Comprised situation leaving the past and present behind ,a swirling vortex of new possibilities resound like beating hearts all pounding in synchronicity. With each other a planet full of love it is not impossible, our self has been oppressed for so long we no longer know what or who we are. Evening out the strands of time and space to get back home where we are one again, some cannot grasp the idea that we as a species can exist free and happy, because we have been conditioned to yearn for things we cannot have. We need the carrot on a string to survive, but why ,I don’t understand where is happiness and love? Things that have been replaced with greed and selfishness , selfishness itself is not bad we are essentially ourselves and that is all, but if your self connects with the rest of creation on a level we all could be a unit of joy so incomprehensible that all time and space would stand still, and each breath we took would be amazing. Stop for just one second and reflect upon just breathing and the miracle it is alone ,and how much you take for granted. You will be amazed as to how much you miss in a day! Watch a child learn something new ,think of the mechanics of a flower growing, it’s all your reality and you are forced to overlook it on a daily basis. Think of the connection between you and a friend or loved one, and how it came to be and why you may not have connected with someone else and why. What reality are they in and why does it not effect yours if you stop to realize how much you miss and try to embody what you are. Why are you lying to yourself about it all and why are you allowing yourself to live their lies ! They have many names for it all , I choose to call it becoming human again, This new path I follow is more real to me than any other thing I have found ,I have studied as much as I could and put all the parts together, and it was like creating the greatest symphony ever created and I am so glad I could . I see things as they really are now and wish to share my joy and findings with others ! 38 years into it and I finally got it ….!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39