DJI Mavic Air : Dom Bower's opinion

in #dji7 years ago


as an owner and user of multiple DJI drone products through the years i have been reluctant to recommend expensive and dangerous drones to the average member of the public, but this drone seems to be the one which if asked, i would recommend.

DJI Mavic Air : Dom Bower's opinion


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I was hoping for a Mavic Pro 2 I could reward myself with after completing the unmasking, but this one suits me even better!

Get the flymore pack with it with the extra batteries and propellars etc, in the uk that pack is just under £950 but i would say well well worth it

Nice, I'll keep that in mind when the time comes. I will definitely need the extra battery!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37