DJ Avicii Dead

in #dj6 years ago

If this is true very sad he was a great DJ many great songs

Just released news not sure what was the cause of dead

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-43841194

Sort:  

You could do another post if you get more info. Sad. :(

yeah dont know what really happened

Hello my friend @newmarket65 how are you ?. Wow that really bad news I had not read anything regarding the death of him, I come to entererar right now for your publication, it is unfortunate because he was very good, I had the opportunity to listen to several of the mixes and he was really very, very good Well I hope that God has it in his glory, but at least he left us good things, (his music). Greeting.

Yeah he was good many good tunes and lyics so sad

I'm shocked, I listened to his songs when I had a very hard time :/
He said something that I want to share with you: "One day you'll leave this world behind, so live a life you will remember" - Avicii.
R.I.P.

Very true words a great artist

Feeling sad to hear it sir... May God bless him.

Its lamentable !!!!
I am very shocked ....
He was really a great DJ many great songs..@newmarket65

Swedish DJ Avicii, real name Tim Bergling, died at age 28 on Friday, April 20, his publicist confirmed.

"It is with profound sorrow that we announce the loss of Tim Bergling, also known as Avicii,

many great tunes over the years

hello how are you, it is unfortunate that he died very young 28 years
still do not confirm the cause of his death, in the past he was addicted by alcohol
That's what the news says

Yeah I think maybe drink related or something still shocked

I also read it on the internet, sorry news, but it is true that the cause of his death is unknown

Rest In Peace.

May he rest on in Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38