You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real House Flip - with @Mattifer

in #diy5 years ago

WOW! I can't wait to see how the living room looks after you're done with it - there's so much potential, and so many cool features, I can imagine how amazing it will be. Also, excellent idea to add a second bathroom - we're a family of five with one, and we're currently looking to rent someplace new - a second toilet would be a huge draw for us.

Love this idea too - maybe you should call your Steem Reality Series... "Real House Flips of Cleveland" 😂

By the way, I've been tweeting out Steem posts (part of the #SteemTweets effort), and since I couldn't find you on Twitter, I used the hash tag #mattifer instead. I'd be happy to link the tweet if you'd like to see it. 😊

Sort:  

Ooooh, I love that idea for a name! Perhaps I'll use it from here on out. Let's see if I remember for the next one. :-)

Thanks for tweeting my post! I recently discovered that I do in fact have a twitter account (thanks to @jaynie for pushing tweets during THE CONTEST). My twitter handle is @ElysiumKing but I'm almost never on there. Actually, I only used it to promote THE CONTEST in the last very long time. But I appreciate it and would LOVE to see the tweet!

Yay! So glad you liked it! 😊

And too funny - seems like I'm already following that account! LOL! I must've done it during the contest, and didn't realize it was you, because I hadn't added it to my Twitter lists for Steemit & PowerHouseCreatives - fixed!

Here's the link to that tweet -
https://twitter.com/TraciYorkWriter/status/1105450199001063428

There's not much to follow there, but thanks! :-)

I don't know that I really understand twitter very well. All the hashtags confuse my brain. I used it for a while simply to see firsthand what Trump was always going on about, but pretty soon his tweets just confused my brain too. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56