You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing A New Mattress, Because Rat's Poo’d on Yours

in #diy7 years ago

Eeeeeew! Rat poop? I'm sure that was disgusting! Thanks for the tips on the selection process. We need to replace our 20 year old mattress which I'm sure is full of dust mites and dead skin...equally disgusting thought as rat poop.

Sort:  

Last night we slept on it for the first time and WOW!!! LOVE IT! Not only was it comfortable (yet firm like we like it) but I just couldn't stop smiling thinking about the fact that its made of all these clean materials. And I read that these kinds of mattresses are more breathable which somehow I could feel. Like a cloud or something like that. Anyways, digging it over the mattress that feels so solid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83