Sort:  

It tastes like coconut - and I don't swallow it, I use it just like regular toothpaste, spit it out, and rinse.

OK makes sense. I tried the deflavored coconut oil once to swish in my mouth and it was disgusting.

You get used to it - but that's why I mentioned the bit about fresh mint. Try that next time.

Interesting did they give any reasons for it?

I couldn't find anything that said coconut oil shouldn't be used internally - anybody else have any luck? Even so, I'm not advocating you eat the stuff by the spoon full, I'm saying to use it as a base for toothpaste and to spit it out when you're done.

Interesting OK! I haven't found anything like that either! I used it on my hair and skin today!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63