You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Project: Finish work in bathroom flooring

in #diy6 years ago

That is very handy to be able to do such job yourself, I can imagine if you need to hire someone for that. Looking at your equipment that reminded me my hubby, slowly but surely he also has bought many different machines, to make DIY work easier. We also have so many rooms to restore, last owners were retired people and last time they did something was in 70's, so you can imagine the volume of work. But the life must go on. Seeing your work it looks nice and tidy, I hope you enjoyed it, I enjoyed the pictures and the details you put together in your post.

Sort:  

Thank you! The projects are a lot of fun but a lot of work for sure. Glad your partner has collected tools, it takes time to do so for sure.
Those old homes are definitely lots of work I’ve worked in so many with my father, it can be daunting but the changes are so rewarding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34