You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Profitable Thrifting Flips You Won't Believe - $55 Spent On 7 Items I Sold For $3,538 - DIY Thrifting For Income

in #diy6 years ago (edited)

I remember you said this was in the cards, but wasn't sure if it'd still happen. Welcome to the club and a healthier lifestyle. It might be tough at times*, but it's a billion times easier to work extra hard when it's strictly for your own growth and pride. Keep me posted. I could use a kick in the ass at times to keep my eyes on the prize too.

*Or it might be the most natural and easiest type of "work" that'll never seem like work.

Sort:  

My last day of work was the 25th of January. I've been studying for college tests and haven't put much effort into reselling, but still have $1,647 in sales for that tiny effort.

Pretty good line of work if you do ask me. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65