You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Profitable Thrifting Flips You Won't Believe - $55 Spent On 7 Items I Sold For $3,538 - DIY Thrifting For Income

in #diy5 years ago

Something very interesting....but main thing is to get hold of such things....you just refurbished them by own?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Most of the things I get at thrift stores are brand new or in perfect shape. If they have issues, I usually don't buy them. I definitely refurbish items I upcycle/recycle (seen on my other types of resale posts), but thrifting is usually just about taking it home, removing a little dust, and listing it to sell.

Wow...make sense...and pretty good way to make money. Love the ideology and hope to get my own in India, if get something.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81