You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOMESCHOOLING~FIELD TO PLATE PROJECT

in #diy5 years ago

These sort of type of paddock to plate posts would be perfect for the @foodfightfriday project.

They would also likely yield you some tribe tokens with the "lifestyle" and "actnearn" tags as well.

I reckon this post should also get some love from @splatz.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Foodfightfriday huh? I really actually thought when i heard that tag that it was just food fights. I never thought it might have been about foods in general.😁 And all the tags...how does one keep track of all that? You're doing very well to do so. I always think when i post, what's the best tags?....and i can never think of the tribes and what tags to use.😂🤣 So thank you for steadily helping with that.

For me the tags and tribes have been a combination of snooping and research.

I found it useful to look at the Steem Engine wallets of the people I regularly upvote to see what tokens they were staking as well as the tags they were using on their posts. Then had a look at the tribes themselves to see what their posting guidelines are and see if they fit what I'm writing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75