You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outdoor Kitchen Build - Part 5 - Roofing

in #diy7 years ago

Well done Green. Fellow SteemBC member and carpenter. That kind of roof is very common here in Japan on older places. I did a stint with my wife's uncle's company here waterproofing and have worked on many roofs like that. Cool content, keep 'em coming.

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for dropping over and commenting. I really like the metal roofing and have used the same type and color for several structures on the land to give it a cohesive look... for google maps. LOL

I'm planning a roof-over for early next year (doubt funds will plop my way before then) and the same roofing will be put on the home.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39