Creating Steem t-shirts

in #diy6 years ago (edited)

When I was a kid, my best friend's father had a t-shirts factory.
And we always got all the t-shirts that were not printed correctly so we could play with it.

Since then, I always wanted to have my own t-shirt designs.

When I was a teenager, I went during the school holidays at the Beaux-Arts in Brussels to learn how to create clothes...

But I never learned how to design a great logo.

IMG_5829.JPG

IMG_5837.JPG

IMG_5838.JPG

This year, I decided to express myself and unleash my creativity. So I asked a young and talented graphic designed to create the designs I wanted. By this collaboration, (a lot of) designs are born.

I am now testing theses design on t-shirts here at home and I can't tell you how proud I am to finally see my imagination and dreams come true.

Always keep dreaming !

— Roxane

Sort:  

Cool! Are you gonna sell some?

These looks so cool wonderful keep sharing awesome stuff :D

STEEM IT ! Just STEEM IT !

Ce t-shirt il me tente vraiment, je vais attendre de voir l’évolution du projet ^^

Haaaaaa Méga contente que tu vois la référence @voltagrou ❤️😂

First of all congratulations for achieving your dream of preparing your own T-shirt and literally this logo is awesome and unique and this collaborative work is appreciative. Recently I've planned my own Steem T-shirts so i know how it feels when idea becomes reality.

And for sure, many Steemians can showcase interest towards these Steemit T-shirts because these are really cool and attractive for sure.

Keep up and thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Great that you are also doing your own t-shirts design @chireerocks !!!!
Can't wait to see them !

Already finished and shared 24 days back on Steemit. Please find my below post of Steem T-shirts.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@chireerocks/steemit-promotion-steemit-t-shirts

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you so much. 🙂

When i kid i am looks baby doll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04