You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden irrigation - olla pots in place.

in #diy5 years ago

Oh wow. I am so stoked you have made these. I actually feel quite chuffed that someone listens to me for a change lol. They really make your plants far more resilient . I just planted a passionfruit in a part of the garden that I rarely get water to so I put a pot right next to it and hopefully that will help it survive the dry months where I forget to water it that often. Can't wait to hear what you think of them xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey i've seen your garden ill listen to anything you say 😅 if it helps me grow half as much as you do.

If everything is still alive in the green house at the end of the week well the peppers around the pots ill deem it a success 😂

You got any space saving tips for growning beans and peas? Im on a mission this year haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29