You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Re-fill Propane Bottles, Up-cycle and Save...

in #diy6 years ago

I have been a champion of sustainability on Steem for over 2 years. Don’t see much of it so nice to see more.
You have my support and please keep living and educating sustainably.
There is always a way to be more sistaimable, for me I just don’t even use any fuels that cost money but make my own out of methane or wood. Though we all gotta start somewhere.

Sort:  

Very interesting, I would love to learn mpre about all that and not spend money on fuel too! I will definitely be looking at your posts now.

A friend of mine has been driving on veggy oil (it's his bug out vehicle 😁). He drove from New York to Key West once to proove to himself he could do it mostly on veggy oil. And it worked, witout filling up on diesel once.

Thank you for your support, it's been difficult finding time to writ about our sustainability, it's a lot of work building a homestead from the ground up!

Yes,

I founded @gardenofeden www.intothegardenofeden.com over a decade ago and we are one of the most sustainable operations in the world.

Its not easy, it takes real dedication, purpose and focus. Though its worth it and have not done anything more fulfilling so far.

Keep On!

Oh man, I'm sure it is fulfilling... the little we've done so far has been amazingly fulfilling.

We lack the focus but at least we know it! Thanks for the website, I'll take a good look soon enough. Congrats on your successful sustainability!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66