Sort:  

Good post! I put a metal roof on my cabin about a year ago, and I know exactly what you mean about the welders shades. The reflection from the shiny metal made me think I was in a solar oven.

A few years ago I went to the Legend Brewery, in Richmond along the James River. It is a beautiful location right on the greenway/blueway. I still have the glass. I wonder if they are still in business? Anyhow, they made some good Porter.

Too many breweries, not enough time, and not enough healthy liver cells too imbibe with gusto:).

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by professorbromide from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80