You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Construction with KrNel: Building a Little Table from Wood Scraps

in #diy6 years ago

Nicely done. I am envious of those who can do carpentry. Not that I have tried it in 35 years, but I told you of my tool box i made in shop, lol. My grandfather was good at working and building anything he wanted. When he got older he would cruise the yard sales looking for beat up old furniture he could tear apart so he could use the wood for projects.

Sort:  

Thanks. Yeah I can do anything as long as I have the tools for it. Having a professional saw to cut things exactly the same works much better than a hand saw though lol. When I have a car that's a good idea for repurposing things when I build a house for cheap in the future ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63