FINALLY!!! YOUR FAVOURITE DR. LIFEHACK IS ON STEEMIT

in #diy7 years ago (edited)

     Hi guys! Finally am live on Steemit. One of the best social platforms have been opportuned to come across so far. Finally with your help guys, i can get rewarded for what i love doing best. Ask what I love doing best, that would definitely be providing aid to work, activities and all sort. Jack of all trade you call it (lol).

     Call me Dr. Lifehack, I love making ur day to day task a simple, less strenuous one by posting and teaching you simple tricks or hacks. Always keep it a date with me. Your doctor Dr. Lifehack. 

5 things you should know about Dr. Lifehack;
* Am new on Steemit
* I love making resaerchs
* I love exploring
* I would love to meet Leonardo Dicaprio (My dying wish)
* I love providing help and love to make tasks easier

    Also, categories where  you would surely catch up with me are Blog, life, News, hacks and others

*Follow me and I follow you back instantly* 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66