You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY sanitizer

in #diy4 years ago

Right? Like I'm still trying to get my first aid kit together (almost done though, woohoo!) or I would too.
I'm really worried about the homeless population. Nobody is helping them as far as I can tell. They're super vulnerable to illness as it is thanks to poor living conditions, they don't have adequate cleaning facilities, and now even groups who normally help them, I'm seeing cancel regular handouts due to fears of corona, so they're going to have even less food and supplies available to them. :( And they can't quarantine at home if they don't have a home!

Sort:  

That does suck I need to find some more Aloe but once I do, I will make up some more and pass them out to our homeless, but first I have to find more, finding what I did find was actually hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54