You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curate This. DIY Recycling - More 100% Free Inventory Saved & Sold For $1,275 - Helping The Environment For Income - GET INVOLVED!

in #diy5 years ago

Another amazing collection Matt.

It almost makes me want to move to a big city just so I can find stuff like this...

Sort:  

At the very least, you could take a nice vacation and likely pay for it with the extra suitcase you bring home!!

I've found some good stuff lately I'm still staging or haven't sold yet. You obviously get the idea, but it never ceases to amaze me how lazy people are when there are several thrift stores at most 5 minutes away. There is an incredible amount of stuff I can't take but wish I could walk over to a thrift store to donate/save. It's night time when I collect though and I have to be practical with what I can carry at the moment. I will in the long run or perhaps find a way to monetize it more.

Are you in a very big city? And is it in very wealthy neighbourhoods you find most of the thrown out stuff?

(Reached out on Discord here.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46