Building a Runway

in #diy7 years ago

👀👨🏼‍🔧Here is a glimpse of 1/20th of the work in progress ⚙️⏱

👷🏻‍♂️Since we don't have an indoor jumping facility and driving to other cities takes a lot of time, my brother and I designed and built a runway. It has all the fixings, with lashes, wheels and everything you need to put it together on your own.
📐Decided to share the blueprints (designed by my personal engineer and brother @01skyle), the materials from @homedepot, and the three weeks of working through trial and error.
🌍Use the design as you please and share with other jumpers across the globe :) I hope this can help you to jump higher in the winter. If you decide to begin construction, don't forget to enjoy the process!
🤙🏼For all the necessary info on building this Runway, click the Link In My Bio. (Also look for an earlier post on my blog - that’s where the blueprints are 😉)
#PaulsTheBuilder #CanWeFixIt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72