You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Room Reborn - aka "Where the Hell has Jess Been?"

in #diy7 years ago

Holy cow. I have done most (all?) of this at some point on my old house in Wisconsin, but never so much all at once. This is a huge project, but you're doing it so well. I love to see people doing it right :)

Sort:  

Thanks, Neg! It’s slow going when so much is in such bad shape. Not just because of the extent of the work but because it’s hard to find the right place to start. I think “Okay, I’ll do a, then b.” Then I prep for a only to discover c must be done first. Get started on it and d falls apart, lol. It starts to feel like I’ll never get to paint a damn thing sometimes 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79