You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Great Gifts Or A Little Extra Cash Out Of Recycled Heirlooms

in #diy6 years ago

I got a chuckle out of the little frazzled lady coffee cup because I have a counterpart to it:
51E70721-56C9-45F8-AD1F-A1CC8F766FAC.jpeg
It was a gift when the kids were born and I used it daily until it just gave out and cracked on the inside. I kept it specifically to use as a plant pot one day, so I'm glad you posted about the ceramic drill bits because it never occurred to me to look for such a thing!

Sort:  

That's awesome. The lip says the exact same thing. I really like ours and we're waiting for someone with cats to bring us some jam or something that we can thank them with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34