How to DIY your sweet phone shells (Part I) / 自制仿真奶油卡通手机壳教程

in #diy7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian friends, here is my process of making sweet phone shells. We use our spare time to make them.

亲爱的Steemians, 接下来给大家介绍仿真奶油手机壳教程。以下所以手机壳都是我们业余时间制作完成的。

 How to make the phone shell made of deco cream with cartoon toys 
 如何制作仿真奶油卡通手机壳


Below are the basic materials for making phone shells. They are called simulation cream and jam. First ,you just need various pastry tubes to make the cream and jam shape different patterns on the tansparent phone shell, which can be bought on the Internet.

以上是需要的基本材料,分别叫仿真奶油和仿真果酱。你只需要用花嘴在透明手机壳(可在网上购买)上做出不同的造型。

Then, the lttle cartoon toys help to decorate the shells. You can design whatever you like.  After finishing, you need to lay the shell on the ground to let it dry. Following are some finished products.

小部件帮助装饰手机壳, 你可以设计任何你喜欢的款式。在装饰完后,你需要将手机壳放在地上风干即可。以下是一些我们做的成品(可供参考)。

 If you like my sharing, please upvote! Many thanks >3  如果喜欢我的分享,请点赞。非常感谢!

If you want to follow, please click(点击) @mrpointp 

My other relevant posts(我的其他相关帖子): 

Mrpointp's Leisure Time #1:DIY the phone shells and key chains---自制(卡通和干花)手机壳 钥匙扣 

Mrpointp's Leisure Time #3:How to DIY your sweet phone shells (Part II) ---自制干花手机壳教程


Sort:  

later, I'll share how to make dried flower phone shells. ^_^

ok i am waiting

are you in QQ?

Maybe you can follow the next post.^_^ I'll tell my number later.

yea

qq: 2259866979 my one

awesome , you are an artist
follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44