How To Make A Cool Towel Planter

in #diy6 years ago

towel-planter.jpg

Spring is here and that means nicer weather and gardening. This year to save cash, I have decided to make all of my planters myself. I am going to use old tree trunks, buckets and my newest favourite, planters made from old towels or bed sheets.

By using towels or old sheets you can achieve really deep and tall planters that would usually cost you a pretty penny. 1bigimpact over on youtube has a tutorial which I am sharing with you all today showing you exactly how to make them.

http://www.mentalscoop.com/how-to-make-a-cool-towel-planter/

Sort:  

I love this DIY project. I made a few last year and they are still as beautiful this year :)(the flowers are beautiful too)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56