You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real House Flip of Cleveland - Episode 2 - Tear Down the Wall!

in #diy5 years ago

I adore your enthusiasm! Are you this excitable in real life too?!?

Yes, we are well underway. We are planning our rehab with our target buyer in mind. Millenials are starting to buy homes now, so we are making a point to plan for eco-friendly appliances and tech-compatible spaces. It's quite exciting! I can't wait to finish it and find the home a forever home. :-)

Sort:  

XD no im really timid in real but im bouncey on the internet XD

Yesh, millenials are getting into that stage where home buying is becoming a priority.... and eco-friendly and tech-savvy places WILL be in demand ! I am sure of this !

I await the next update for sure! It IS very exciting :D :D :D

Some of the things we are doing aren't very picture worthy...so I'm trying to find a balance. Who really wants to see a basement without a furnace, then a basement with a furnace? I'll update you soon though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56