In search of a name for the Brand of my designs !!! Reuqiero helps in this :)

in #diy6 years ago

Hello hello, it's a great pleasure to greet you, lately the Internet is failing me a lot, some have already seen my work and I design accessories and now I'm also selling them but I need to have a name that represents me as designer, that people read it and have an idea that are accessories for women but to be honest very honest I can not find a name that thinks about it and tells me this is the chosen one, I do not get anything for that reason I ask help, seriously Help me recommend I want a name that shows style, distinction that attracts but at the same time glamor, class. I will leave you here some pictures of my pieces to see what idea comes to mind I will be super grateful for every help council and support that you can give me regarding this topic that is so important will be part of me and will be the way in which others will recognize me.
This more than my work is my passion, I love it is something that I do with enthusiasm in each piece you will see something different that has the purpose of complementing the outfit of each woman giving that distinctive elegant touch, and that I want it to reflect the name elegance, natural beauty of the urban woman that can become elegant and beautiful in her day to day life.
Thanks in advance for your support every day, if you like my pieces here I am always placing tutorials where you can learn step by step how to make yourself each piece as a professional. I believe that knowledge when it is shared is better, it helps you to grow as a human being and at the same time you grow other people next to you. It is good to learn something new every day and it makes me happy to have the opportunity to teach what little I know. Thanks for reading.

Write me a comment, I'll be happy to receive your help with any detail, I hope my designs like them as much as I like them, learn with pleasure ...!

Never forget that Power is Wanting and if you want You can ...

You are Light you are Energy, YOU CAN ... That the infinite universe Conspire so that everything always is better ... They are wanted ...

Today we are students, tomorrow we will be the Masters

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Marleyn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautiful jewelry! They are so eye catching and dazzling. :D

Thanks for using the art-exposure channel in my Discord Server. :)

What about the name: Artisan Adornments ?? :D

I do not know what to use the name

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Use your own brand it is @marleyn 😉 put another tagline under it "a beauty jewelry for the beautiful" for example 😉 or "Made In Love"

Beautiful and fashionable, especially love the earrings! <3

Tu trabajo es realmente hermoso, tiene todo el potencial para que lo promociones . No se me ocurre ahorita un nombre , lo importante es la calidad , un abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66