Great month, New Spirits ... New and beautiful models of Tendrils!

in #diy6 years ago (edited)

Hi hello, I hope you like it as much as I do the repertoire of these next weeks, I will try to do 2 tutorials per week while I increase my SP to write tutorials more often, these days I was super lost because I did not have materials and unfortunately here in Venezuela because this is a luxury and buying them is very complicated but it is not impossible with encouragement if you can, at this moment the most important thing is that I already have the material and we can start learning together .


In each tutorial I will explain in detail how to make these pieces I will start from the simplest to make it easier to learn the technique, for those who have already read me know how is my way of publishing and always tried to be very detailed, this month I want to try something different I thought about doing the tutorial with the photos step by step and at the end of it leave the video so that you see me doing it and also read me I would like to know your opinion and Which do you think should start?

If you have a question write me a comment, I will be happy to help you with any detail, I hope that my designs like them as much as I like, learn with pleasure ... Thank you for your support and your incentives and donations with that I can buy more material and follow every day with the tutorials!

Never forget that Power is Wanting and if you want You can ...

You are Light you are Energy, YOU CAN ... That the infinite universe Conspire so that everything always is better ... They are wanted ...

Sort:  

I appreciate your love for your passion!
I have followed you, now...Looking forward to the tutorials.
I do not have the materials coz I never thought I would want to get into this...but I know someone who might like what you are doing. I will let her know of you :D

those look splendid!

Thank you for your words for your support and for helping me ... I am happy that I can contribute something different for you and of value to this beautiful community

Congratulations @marleyn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46