Dare to learn with Me !!! Step by step tutorial, handmade bracelet with my personal touch.

in #diy6 years ago


Hello in this day I brought you the step by step of a delicate bracelet that will match the beautiful necklace I published a few days ago You will find it HERE https://steemit.com/diy/@marleyn/atrevete-a-aprender-conmigo-tutorial-paso-a-paso-collar-largo-de-pedreria-made-a-mano-con -my-personal-touch.
All materials are easily accessible and you can find them in the haberdashery of your taste, you just need the desire, patience and a lot of love for what you do.

Materials:
Jewelery brooch or bracelet
Jewelery pin with rim head
Hoops or rings
1 Round tip and flat tip jewelery tweezers
Various stones at your choice (Crystal, Nacar, Balines, Agatha, etc).
Lighter


STEP 1: We must have all the materials at hand, as you see in the images the recommended thing is to use rhinestones that have the hole in the middle along as the mother-of-pearl brings it. Let's start, we must insert the pin through the hole of the stone little by little and with the help of the clip that has the round tip as I show you in the images little by little you will form a ring with the remainder of the pin is very easy to grip the tip of the bishop with the tip of the clip and we have to give it a turn, take out the clip again and take another turn and so on until we get down these days I will record a video so you can see it better than at the beginning it is so easy to handle the tweezers. Take this step with as many stones as you want for your bracelets.


STEP 2: In this stage we are going to join all the stones that we have formed in the previous step with the hoops or rings, with the help of the jewelery clips we will open the hoops and little by little we join the stones always measuring so that the bracelet is of a suitable size for its use, in one of the tips we will place the brooch of jewelery according to your choice


STEP 3: At this stage we only need to measure with our wrist that the bracelet has the correct size and to finish we will place a hoop or ring, if you want you can optionally place about 3 cm of chain ue you find that the links are small so that it does not remove delicacy to the bracelet in this way we can adapt it to the size that is necessary this is the most recommended if the bracelet is for sale because not all have the same size doll .

If you have a question write me a comment, I will be happy to help you with any detail, I hope that my designs like them as much as I like, learn with pleasure ... Thank you for your support and your incentives and donations with that I can buy more material and follow every day with the tutorials!

Never forget that Power is Wanting and if you want You can ...

You are Light you are Energy, YOU CAN ... That the infinite universe Conspire so that everything always is better ... They are wanted ...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Marleyn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for the guide. You always do well with those.

Thank you for reading and giving me your support !!! ☺️

I should make something like this to use up the odds and ends of leftover beads I have accumulated from other projects.

What kind of clasp do you prefer? I see lobster claws, but I find toggle clasps are well received.

Thank you for reading and support ... That idea arose because I had too many stones left over from the other projects, as for the brooch I like the parrot's beak that is what I use in this bracelet 😜

Very sweet bracelets. If I were a girl, I'd like to get one or two. :-P

Thanks to you for reading me. 2 is little we always like one of each color 😅

These bracelets are lovely. I doubt I would have the patience to do one. One of my sisters in law is a crafty jewellery maker who never ceases to amaze me with her creations. I always admired her patience to work on these things.

I love the fact that it's quite easy to make something so beautiful @marleyn !
And the possibilities for embellishing the bracelet even more are almost endless :)
The bracelets are really beautiful and would make some lovely presents :D

This is so creative! And delightful to personalize jewelry to our own taste. I think my granddaughter might like to do this project with me. She did ask me to cook with her recently :)

thank you for this tutorial @marleyn. I am looking forward to more tutorials from you. I myself dabs with beads and jewelry sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80