You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY - How to make your own silicon molds - Studio at Hiddenby lodge - Part #2

in #diy7 years ago

Yes I have had many ideas for the next to come. The next one will be a volcano but I already have made the proto in clay. Then I have a new type of silicon a brush on that I can´t wait to try out. But I´m not sure about the Mary with the child. I don´t thik I could burn a candle like that. I would rather burn a Jesus candle if he had the sacred heart on him like this one. But I don´t know. Would you burn a Mary and baby Jesus candle @anett-and-robby ?

Sort:  

I think that it would look lovely. I'm also sure the light will completly distract the dark. But it can be awesome as just a figure standing on shelf. Isn't it a great idea?
PS Followed and goodluck with later works

I have an old statue of Mary and the child that I could make candle replicas of. We´ll see.
I´m foolowing you guy´s too. I love the illustrated traveling :)

I'm really looking forward to it.
Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44