You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: new curation service for DIY content on @dtube

in #diy6 years ago

I am quite interested in helping out, spreading the love for diyr's is one of my missions. @jackdub and myself have a podcast we do on Saturday's on the PAL discord server and would love to have you on the show sometime to talk about this project :)

Sort:  

Hey my friend! Sorry for the late reply!
I was a bit busy last days and of course want to be in your show! What an honor :)
I will contact you on discord!

But for now I activated you to work in the team my friend! You just need to use the hastag #awesomediycontent within a comment (directly) under valuable dtube content and the bot is doing the work :) Thanks for being in the team and your engagement!

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44