Wild Gardening & Life Challenge #3

in #diy6 years ago


Ya'all! Meet my wife's cat!

IMG_20180430_182023-EFFECTS.jpg
green simple break line.gif

This time we are up on something I really wanted to build for a while, a raised bed. The almighty raised bed every gardener seems to have in his garden. Of course, it needs to be something with my signature on it :P!
Enjoy!

green simple break line.gif

dlive raised bed colaj2.jpg

green simple break line.gif

dlive raised bed colaj.jpg
green simple break line.gif

And the Big Picture!

green simple break line.gif

the big picture.jpg

green simple break line.gif

For whom might be interested in the process, this is a frail attempt of me, making a video (reminder for me: Make an article about that)

https://dlive.io/video/laurentiu.negrea/10752ad0-4f8c-11e8-b262-b5616ac90d7f

Believe it or not, this 41 seconds long video, aged me with at least ten years! I would rather build a hundred more raised beds like that one, than going through the most excruciating process of editing a time-lapse from raw mp4 1080rez videos, on an EQUIUM A200 Laptop, free software only, and the worst upload speed ever!

Anyway, that's it for now. See you later people black emoji.png!

ln green line.gif

Sort:  

THAT is impressive! I hope it doesn't rot away too soon. Nature is always fighting us!
CARRY ON, my friend!

Thank you :)! Nature is always giving us all we need ;). It's going to rot at some point, I don't mind that though :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28