Pigpen

in #diy5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!

Been busy these days, building this backyard pigpen. It's so tiring that I'm doing this alone. One at a time, piece by piece. It has a capacity of 10- 12 piglets.
jgyluomd6i.jpg
All material are free, and I use nails that are left over from previous project.

All made from bamboo and recycled materials except for the cement which I needed to buy.😓
9ul53r6m5n.jpg
Flooring is done with reinforce bamboo instead of steel bar. Almost done, only walls and a door is needed😎
05z4ol8qdv.jpg

My gradeschooler son will be the one who will take care of the piglets once this project is ready. My wife and I will just guide him and help when necessary. It will be a big opportunity for him to learn at a young age, instead of wasting his time on too much playing of online games.

Thank you for droping by.
Have a great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54