Self Watering Bottle Planters

in #diy6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends!

It is quite a long day for me today. I have done a lot of cleaning around the house and did some plastic bottle recycling as self watering bottle planters for my seedlings. It was a long productive day but what I am just so excited about is the thought of germinating the flower seeds my mom sent me. I wish to see them grow, mature and flower all they want under my care.

To grow them and not worrying about watering them, I found my bottle recycling tips in this video below...


YouTube video source : World Click

The seed I sow earlier was a gypsophila. I have been longing to have this plant. I so love its bushy flower, I just hope they will all germinate. X0X0


@hr1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97