You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slowly remodeling our 100 year old home..one room at a time.

in #diy7 years ago

Renovation usually takes quite a hefty lot of works and effort, but whoa, settled everything in one day was pretty fast! Loved the new floor finishing, it brings warmer feeling to the home.

In the meantime, if you happened to post something related to renovation or any built environment related post. You can use the tag: #archisteem. This is a tag that my partners and I just established. You can know more from here :)

Cheers,
@kimzwarch

Sort:  

I checked out your tag! It looks pretty cool. I'll definitely use it in the future. Thanks!

Welcome! Sure, I am looking forward to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62