Who wins? Yummy DIY mini cake: GIRL vs. BOY design

in #diy6 years ago

For a very cold night, we've got nothing to do so we decided to do something. Me and my boyfriend are fond of doing crazy stuff. I just asked him to buy something chocolatey. Then he did. He can't say no. Hahahaha 😂 It comes out in our minds that why not make these junk foods funnier to eat.

IMG_20180312_191744.jpg

Yummy and chocolatey cake. So sad I was not able to take photos on every steps. Haha I was just blown by my excitement. By the way, it is made up of one cupcake, and pretzels. Filipinos for sure are familiar with the ingredients and the products we used. I just assembled it base on my ideas and it turned out like that.

IMG_20180312_193129.jpg

Then it just popped up in mind to why not change the color and make it look elegant hahaha 😂

IMG_20180312_193141.jpg

The pic right above was designed by my boyfriend 😂 you are to judge on his design hahahaha 😂 he gave it a shot hahahaha LOL!

Resteem this if you and your gf/bf can relate 😂
Sort:  

Hey @jrecila, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Wow thank you so for appreciating my post. Don't worry I'll take the advice. I'll do better post next time. Pls keep in touch. Thank you!

hahahhah .. non so com'è il dolce con il salato..ma la foto è MOLTO invitante

I am so sorry 😞 I can't truly understand your comment but it seems like you love my post. So I thank you so much 😁

I try to translate. . I do not know how sweet is the salty .. but the picture is VERY inviting 😍

This comment has received a 9.99 % upvote from @webdeals thanks @dora.dora; Please remember that only posts/comments written between 30 minutes and 4days 23h and 45 minutes will be voted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47