Sort:  

Nice job with this pool! You truly have spend some creative time setting this up and definitely deserve to reap the benefits from the time and effort spent on this project😃

Enjoy your new pool!

It felt really nice today!! 92F got off work took my water pump off my truck then jumped in the pool. AHHHHH

@jlsplatts, such a handy man. You never get me bored with your works, such a multi-talented being. I don't think you pay for any service, man, you got my respect. Keep it up, not to forget, I love your passengers and I see they made each trip fun. Keep the bond tight, we're always here to be part of the fun. #Upvoted #Resteemed

Thanks, I just hope my passengers learn that hard work does pay off.
If I don’t know how to do something, most of the time I will learn how to do it.

That's a good attitude towards any thing, lead/teach them right and they'll learn right.

Hi jlsplatts,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

SWEEEEEEEET!!! Thank you 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Wow man, the lengths you go to for happy ducks.... Outstanding 👍👍 lol.

Hey hey hey. The pool is for me. 😜😜
But the grass needed a place and it helps keep things a little cleaner back there. Then ducks are messy little characters.

Yeah I bet they are! Mum had a couple when I was a boy. I remember saying I thought pigs were the messy ones. Ducks definately come a close second. Lol

Messy... but hilarious to watch. 😂😂

Super Cool Bro😎

It’s cool alright. I ain’t gettin it there anytime real soon. That water is freeeeezing!!!

Great post detailing a bunch of hard work and planning. I'm afraid I'd have plopped that sumbitch down on the driveway and filled her up.

sloped driveway gives you a shallow end and a deep end of the pool 😜😜

yea...I have a flat one haha

Pool party in the front yard. Lol

Vote and comment me also I also want to earn

Lots of work it sounds like, but it also sounds like you did it right. You've had the pool now for a couple of days—what do you think? Have you had a chance to enjoy it yet? I'm way behind working through posts so you might already have an answer to that question. :)

Oh, and, congratulations on the curie vote. Is it the first? Regardless, may it not be the last. :)

We have been having cooler weather but today it has warmed up quite nicely. I will be gettin in after work that is for sure 😉 I have scored a couple Curie crew votes they sure are nice 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24